Management

 

info@the88.net

US Press

It's Alive! Media

Josh Mills
josh@itsalivemedia.com

US Booking

info@the88.net

Intl Booking

ICM

Scott Mantell
SMantell@icmtalent.com

UK Natl Press

Scream Promotions

Ryan Holloway
press@screampromotions.co.uk

UK Natl TV/Radio Promotions

Scream Promotions

Tony Cook
tony@screampromotions.co.uk

Music Licensing

Natural Energy Lab

Danny Benair
Danny@NaturalEnergyLab.com

Legal

Altschul Olin & Vandergast, LLP

Brendon Vandergast
bvandergast@altolinlaw.com

Website

5D Spectrum

5dspectrum.com